You would be able to delete your domain by following this link – http://dashboard.webengage.com/publisher/dashboard. However, you would not be able to delete your user account. You would have to inform the WebEngage support team and after you having deleted your domain(s) we would delete your user account. Afterwards you would need to logout. Once you do that, you won’t be able to login again with the same email id.